Welcome to Schengenvisas.net,

A Schengen visa is a short stay visa allowing its holder to circulate in the Schengen area.  The Schengen area covers 26 countries (“Schengen States") without border controls between them. These countries are: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

 Schengenvisas.net is a general website providing the useful information related to Schengen Area Agreement and Schengen Visa for the tourists around the world. You can check out if you need a Schengen visa and find out the most helpful guidelines for applying this type of visa.

New information is regularly added, and existing representations are regularly updated, so please visit our sites frequently to check the latest information about Schengen visa policies for applicants over the world.

Schengenvisas.net encourages our users to inform us of any changes to the information listed. Your contributions are always welcome.